Courses & Retreats

Browse our courses….

I’m looking for:
Sgwad ‘Sgwennu Tŷ Newydd
Sun 22 September 2019
Tutor / Bardd Plant Cymru, Gruffudd Owen
View Details
Making your Truth in Poems
Mon 23 September 2019 - Sat 28 September 2019
Tutors / Inua Ellams, Pascale Petit
Guest Reader / Jay Bernard
View Details
Life Writing

Fully Booked

Tutors / Helen Jukes, Paul Kingsnorth
Guest Reader / Neil Ansell
View Details
Welsh Language Day Course: Fiction
Sat 12 October 2019
Tutor / Llwyd Owen
View Details
Writing to Heal
Mon 14 October 2019 - Fri 18 October 2019
Tutor / Victoria Field
Guest Readers / Rachel Kelly, The Poetry Exchange
View Details
Autumn Poetry Masterclass

Fully Booked

Tutors / Gillian Clarke, Paul Farley
Guest Reader / Paul Henry
View Details
Welsh Language Day Course: Scriptwriting
Sat 26 October 2019
View Details
Autumn Retreat
Mon 28 October 2019 - Sat 2 November 2019
Tutor / Julia Forster
View Details
Myth and Fairytale in Fantasy Fiction
Mon 4 November 2019 - Sat 9 November 2019
Tutors / Catherine Fisher, Katherine Langrish
Guest Reader / Matthew Francis
View Details
Writing Short Stories
Mon 11 November 2019 - Fri 15 November 2019
Tutors / Jan Carson, Rachel Trezise
View Details
Writing Crime and Thrillers

Fully Booked

Tutors / Clare Mackintosh, Katherine Stansfield
View Details
Creative Writing for Welsh Learners
Fri 22 November 2019 - Sun 24 November 2019
Tutors / Bethan Gwanas, Sarah Reynolds
View Details