Courses & Retreats

I’m looking for:
Tales of the Unexpected: Thrilling, Scaring, and Surprising Your Reader
Mon 11 July 2022 - Fri 15 July 2022
Tutors / Tyler Keevil, Katherine Stansfield
Guest Reader / Carly Holmes
View Details
Writing From Identity
Mon 25 July 2022 - Fri 29 July 2022
Tutors / Lisa Blower, Niall Griffiths
View Details
Writers’ Retreat: Poetry and the Planet
Mon 1 August 2022 - Sat 6 August 2022
Tutors / Zoë Brigley, Kristian Evans
View Details
Myth, Folktale and Fantasy

Fully Booked

Tutors / Catherine Johnson, Marcus Sedgwick
Guest Reader / Catherine Fisher
View Details
Writing to Heal
Fri 12 August 2022 - Sun 14 August 2022
Tutors / Damian Gorman, Patrick Jones
View Details
The Poetry of Place
Mon 22 August 2022 - Fri 26 August 2022
Tutors / Menna Elfyn, Paul Henry
View Details
Writing and Illustrating for Children
Mon 12 September 2022 - Fri 16 September 2022
Tutors / Helen Docherty, Thomas Docherty
View Details
A Tale on the Tongue: Storytelling Weekend
Fri 16 September 2022 - Sun 18 September 2022
Tutors / Daniel Morden, Phil Okwedy
View Details
Writing Wales
Mon 19 September 2022 - Fri 23 September 2022
Tutors / Mike Parker, Angharad Wynne
View Details
Lost the plot?
Mon 26 September 2022 - Fri 30 September 2022
Tutors / Belinda Bauer, Sharon Bolton
Guest Reader / Clare Mackintosh
View Details
Welsh-language course: picture books
Sat 1 October 2022 - Sun 2 October 2022
Tutors / Huw Aaron, Luned Aaron
View Details
Autumn Retreat: Tips from Literary Agents
Mon 10 October 2022 - Fri 14 October 2022
Tutors / Gyamfia Osei, Rukhsana Yasmin
View Details
Creative Writing for Welsh Learners
Fri 14 October 2022 - Sun 16 October 2022
Tutors / Bethan Gwanas, Siôn Tomos Owen
View Details
Poetry and the Climate Crisis
Mon 17 October 2022 - Fri 21 October 2022
Tutors / Ailbhe Darcy, Susan Richardson
View Details
Welsh-language course: Y Mabinogion
Sat 22 October 2022
Tutor / Rhiannon Ifans
View Details